Endangered Animals – Help Spread The Word!

Hello there to the people of the internet, today I saw something that touch my heart and something that I always had an interest in, which is the conservation of endangered animals. Now I know that it isn’t comics or entertainment, but for me it is a topic that rings to me just as much as those other topics do, because I have a deep love for wild life, for the fact of how interesting and vital they are to everyone’s way of life, to the way of life for the planet. So i’m just hoping that after watching the video, you guys would spread the word about it and easily contribute to the awareness of these animals. Also, I’m a big environmentalist freak that is out the always trying to make a difference, but I do care, and if I can at least do a little bit by spreading the idea that many of the worlds beautiful species are dying , then it is the least I can do, plus I think the photography works of Joel Sartore (the presenter and photographer on the video) is beautiful.

2 thoughts on “Endangered Animals – Help Spread The Word!

  1. People should be proud of the natural habitat we have and the plight of these beautiful animals rest in the hands of all animal loving people. Its upon us to keep on disseminating information, education and communication which will keep on letting people know that we need to so something about these beautiful animals. Animals allover the world are part of this world as we are part of them as well. As you have said ” because I have a deep love for wild life, for the fact of how interesting and vital they are to everyone’s way of life, to the way of life for the planet.” Animal conservation, animal protection and animal rescue needs to be a priority. We just need to lend a hand.

    We need to love all animals to save all

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

