Love…..

I’m the first to admit im a hopeless romantic, I can’t help it I’m a sucker for soppy. I never used to be mind, I was quite tough! However over time I softened beyond belief. Now I’m experiencing what I can only call “True love” – the kind of love that I only ever saw on TV. I’ve never met someone who I get on with so much, It’s like we are the same person! Sound’s weird I know, but there is absolutely nothing I can’t talk to him about, nothing I can’t suggest. He never judges me and I hate not hearing his voice. I feel so blessed to have him in my life, in fact he is my life! Could there be such a thing a soul mate? I think I’ve found mine….

Leave a Reply

