Art Watch! Greg Guillemin

Hello there, today I want to present something a little different then the comic book related articles, still artistic and definitely a “Must Check Out.” This is a Minimalistic art piece by Greg Guillemin, a artist that I never heard of but really thought that the art piece need to be spotlighted. Recently I’ve been getting into a few Modern Minimalism art pieces, and this really stood out with me, it was like a who’s who of people pop and comic book characters. Try to guess them all, I tried but got like 90% before I gave up, and if you really like it get it, the starting price is $18. [ society6.com]

Leave a Reply

